## **Educators of Excellence**

## WCPSS and Statewide Awards



Monica Sawyer 2020-21 WCPSS Assistant Principal of the Year



Michael Villanueva 2019-20 WCPSS Beginning Teacher of the Year (Diane Kent Parker Award)



Dr. Will Chavis 2018-2019 WCPSS Principal of the Year



Koko Thornton 2017-2018 NCTEA Teacher of the Year



Ina Nyko 2017-18 WCPSS Psychologist of the Year Not Pictured: Jose Espinal 2017-18 WCPSS Assistant Principal of the Year

## Enloe Teacher of the Year Award



Christie Eno 2019-21 Enloe Teacher of the Year



Courtney Tojo 2018-19 Enloe Teacher of the Year



Grace Jackson 2016-2017 Enloe Teacher of the Year

## Enloe Instructional Assistant of the Year Award



Amy Karcher 2019-21 Enloe Instructional Assistant of the Year



Mary Hill-Thomas 2018-19 Enloe Instructional Assistant of the Year